Help - Private Messaging
To send a Private message to another user, click or touch the User's profile picture.
If the User is accepting private messages a popup will show allowing you to send them a private message.
To view all of your private message conversations, click or touch the icon at the top of the page.
When you are viewing a conversation, the following action icons are on the right hand side:
- Reply send a reply
- Block block the user. This will prevent any further private messages or chat invitations between you and the user you are blocking. Note that to unblock a user, go to your account and choose 'Blocked Users' in the menu at the bottom of the page (see 'Help - Privacy Settings' for further details).
- Report report a user to the adminstrator if they have sent you or posted abusive or inappropriate content on the site.